Our Values

Codespur Technologies

Step into the dynamic and highly proficient world of Codespur Technologies Pvt. Ltd., where a fusion of innovation and expertise is the driving force. Our exceptional team comprises a diverse group of professionals, each with a rich background in software development, design, and project management. United by a shared zeal for delivering pioneering solutions, our team members bring a wealth of experience to the table. Their collective skills create a powerful synergy that propels the success of our projects to new heights.

At Codespur Technologies, we take pride in our commitment to excellence and a collaborative spirit that defines our work culture. Our team is not just a group of individuals; it's a cohesive unit passionately dedicated to transforming ideas into impactful technological solutions. Our software development experts are at the forefront of the latest industry trends, ensuring that our solutions are not only cutting-edge but also future-proof. Design is not just about aesthetics for us; it's about creating user-centric, visually appealing interfaces that enhance the overall user experience.

Meet The Leaders


Umesh Naga

Umesh spearheads technological vision, driving innovation, and setting industry standards with unparalleled expertise, dedication, and insight since 2009.


Manish Gupta

Guiding corporate journey, Manish Gupta shapes success with strategic vision, dedication, and milestones, making Codespur an industry leader.


Gajendra Singh

Gajendra crafts brand narrative, driving success through strategic campaigns, innovation, and a relentless commitment to market excellence

Meet The Team

Project Manager
Hiamnshu Gautam
Sr. Developer
Priyanka Rajawat
Sr. UI/UX Designer
Surendra Rao
Sr. Developer
Juhi kumawat
HR Manager
Manvi Khandelwal
Sales & Marketing Manager
Lavina Jangid
Sr. Developer
Ankit Dadhich
Sr. Developer
Manish Goyal
Business Analyst
Priyansh Jain
Sr. Developer
Piyush Singh
Jaikishan Solanki
Mohit Marwal
Digital Marketing Manager
Nitin Gupta
Keshav Agarwal
Rahul Kumar
Pratik Sharma
Digital Marketing
Varsha Ojha
Monu Singh
Rani Rajput